Plant Biology Department Administration

Department Head Lisa Donovan

Franklin College Faculty Senate none at this time

Biology Curriculum Committee, Plant Biology Representative Peggy Brickman

Computer Facility Richard Hare Daniel Lauicella

Equipment and Supplies Amanda Cummings

Executive Committee

Lisa Donovan (Chair) John Burke Katrien Devos Jim Leebens-Mack

Graduate Student Association

President – Rachel Perez Vice President – Brent Shuman Treasurer – Dakota Star Secretary – Sarah Forget Peer Teaching Evaluation – Merial Pfeiffer Undergraduate Liaison – Derek Denney

Graduate Studies Committee

Shu-Mei Chang (Graduate Coordinator) Alex Bucksch Chang-Hyun Khang Wolfgang Lukowitz Chris Peterson

Growth Facilities Committee

Michael Boyd Andrea Sweigart Zheng-Hua Ye

Herbarium Wendy Zomlefer

Franklin Promotion and Tenure Review Committee (3yr term)

none at this time

Registration

Chelsea Hargroves (undergraduate and Graduate) Shu-Mei Chang (Graduate) Dorset Trapnell (undergraduate)

Seminar Committee

Anny Chung Chang Hyun Khang

Teaching Evaluation Committee Peggy Brickman

Undergraduate

Dorset Trapnell (Undergraduate Coordinator) Derek Denney (Liaison) Chelsea Hargroves (assistant to Coordinator)

University Council

none at this time

Webpage Committee

Richard Hare Lisa Donovan Chelsea Harvey